Contact

Offices

  • UNIT9 Group
    155 Farringdon Road
    London, EC1R 3AF
    +44 207 613 3330

    info@unit9.com

  • UNIT9 New York Inc.
    175 Varick Street
    New York, NY 10014
    United States of America

    info@unit9.com

  • UNIT9 Films
    6525 Sunset blvd
    Hollywood CA 90028
    Tel: +1 323 460 5166

    Michelle Craig
    Creative Partner
    michelle@unit9.com

  • UNIT9 Berlin

    Dresdener Strasse 22
    10999 Berlin

    Josh Fruttiger
    Business Director
    josh@unit9.com
    +49 157 56775288


Digital Representation

Aarra

East Coast
James O’Brien
james@aarra.com

West Coast
Dan Fields
dan@aarra.com


Music Video Representation USA


Films Representation / West Coast

Content Chemics

Ezra Burke
ezra@contentchemics.com

Shane Harris
shane@contentchemics.com

310-260-7900

 


Experiential VR Gaming Films Representation / Mid West

Doug Stephen & Partners

Doug Stephen
doug@dougstephen.com

773-610-6881


General Information

Headquarters:
2-4 Hoxton Square
London N1 6NU
United Kingdom

+44 207 613 3330
info@unit9.com

If you found any security issues please contact us at security@unit9.com


CV/Portfolios